1-800-667-4712 admin@fnislp.ca

Our Staff

General Manager

Tammy McKay CPA, CA  General Manager & Licensed Advisor

Tammy McKay CPA, CA

General Manager & Licensed Advisor (email: tmckay@fnislp.ca)

Licensed Advisors

Helen Burgess  Group Insurance & Group Pension

Helen Burgess

Licensed Advisor
Group Insurance & Group Pension (email: hburgess@fnislp.ca)

Cindy Johnson - Group Insurance & Group Pension

Cindy Johnson

Licensed Advisor
Group Insurance & Group Pension (email: cjohnson@fnislp.ca)

Louise Nelson  Pension

Louise Nelson

Licensed Advisor
Pension (email: lnelson@fnislp.ca)

Group Insurance – Claims

Beatrice Arcand  Claims Specialist – Disability

Beatrice Arcand

Claims Specialist
Disability (email: barcand@fnislp.ca)

Leona Campeau  Claims Specialist – Health, Dental & Vision

Leona Campeau

Claims Specialist
Health, Dental & Vision (email: lcampeau@fnislp.ca)

Crystal Pilon  Administrative Assistant – Health, Dental, Vision, Life, CCI, & AD&D

Crystal Pilon

Administrative Assistant
Health, Dental, Vision, Life, CCI, & AD&D (email: cpilon@fnislp.ca)

Group Insurance – Enrollments & Terminations

Patsy Tuba  Claims Specialist

Patsy Tuba

Claims Specialist (email: ptuba@fnislp.ca)

Joan Sanderson  Administrative Assistant

Joan Sanderson

Administrative Assistant (email: jsanderson@fnislp.ca)

Pension – Enrollments & Termination

Patricia Kinch  Administrative Assistant

Patricia Kinch

Administrative Assistant (email: pkinch@fnislp.ca)

Administration Staff

Lorie Smith  Administrative Assistant

Lorie Smith

Administrative Assistant (email: lsmith@fnislp.ca)